Regulation - Legal Mention

Your Commitee

Following the 2012 General Assembly, the Office is thus composed:

Secretary: BARBASON Boris Treasurer: TADDEI André President: CARUZZI Eric

The Committee is complemented by the following members, Alain DUBOIS Vice President, and Andre DEMANGECLAUDE Assistant Treasurer and Jackie Marc LAURENT Secretary Assistant to participate and discuss your proposals and suggestions for the future decisions of the association.

Several meetings of the Board of directors were held and keep regularly for good continuity of your association.